It’s Tuesday Live!

See the best of cloud data protection in action.

WEEKLY PRODUCT DEMO

Find out how Druva can protect and manage enterprise data across data centers, cloud applications and endpoint workloads. In 30 minutes or less, technical experts will provide an interactive tour of Druva’s backup and recovery solution -- and answer your questions live!

March 31 at 3pm ET/12pm PT

April 7 at 12pm ET / 9am PT

April 14 at 12pm ET / 9am PT

April 21 at 12pm ET / 9am PT

April 28 at 1pm ET / 10am PT

See the Druva Cloud Platform in action and discover why we’re a top-rated vendor for cloud data protection and management.

The live product demo will cover:

  • A walk-through of Druva’s easy-to-use and intuitive SaaS platform
  • How to deploy and start monitoring your data in minutes
  • Examples of key use cases for Druva inSync and Phoenix
  • Details on how to get started with a free trial
  • Live Q&A with technical experts

See you Tuesday!

Can’t wait? Request
a one-on-one demo here.